with this option, the user can close the register without viewing any details of the register, But the manager or admin can check the all details from reports.
Step 01: Enable this permission under the user role
Step 02: Close the register on POS Screen.
Step 03 : It will show a window for entering the cash in the hand amount.
step 04: Manage can see the difference under the register report form report section.
Powered by BetterDocs